Contact us

Contact details

Faculty

Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Michelle Nettleton

Head of HR (Faculties of Arts, Humanities & Cultures, Business, and Social Sciences) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Laura Kernan

HR Manager L.Kernan@leeds.ac.uk

Karen Broadbelt

HR Officer K.Broadbelt@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0244

Katherine Collins

HR Officer K.A.Collins@leeds.ac.uk

Eleanor Dickenson

Trainee HR Officer E.Dickenson@leeds.ac.uk

Orlaith Mooney

HR Administrator O.S.Mooney@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0019

Amanda Shooter

HR Assistant A.M.Shooter@leeds.ac.uk

Susan Merrick

HR Support Officer S.Merrick@leeds.ac.uk
Biological Sciences

Christina Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering & Physical Sciences, Environment and Biological Sciences) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9123

Sharmin Khan

HR Manager S.Khan1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8766

Caroline Foote

HR Officer C.L.Foote@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8506

Craig Jones

HR Assistant c.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2250

Annabel Booth

HR Assistant A.E.Booth@leeds.ac.uk
Engineering and Physical Sciences

Christina Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering & Physical Sciences, Environment and Biological Sciences) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9123

Lisa Wainwright

HR Officer L.Wainwright@leeds.ac.uk

Becca Mortimer

HR Officer R.J.Mortimer@leeds.ac.uk

Sharon Adam

HR Manager S.Adam@leeds.ac.uk

Keiron Broadhead

HR Manager k.r.broadhead@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6318

Caroline Moore

HR Officer c.s.moore@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9120

Kelly Lewis

HR Officer k.lewis@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0095

Naweeda Shahid

HR Assistant n.s.shahid@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4115 / 0113 343 9846
Environment

Christina Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering & Physical Sciences, Environment and Biological Sciences) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9123

Danielle Evans

HR Assistant facde@leeds.ac.uk

Selina Harrison

HR Manager S.R.Harrison1@leeds.ac.uk

Penny Davies

HR Officer P.J.Davies@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4670

Helen Carr

HR Assistant H.Carr1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0203

Trish Shepherd

HR Assistant P.A.Shepherd@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7439

Kirsty Read

HR Manager k.a.read@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Rowena Walmsley

HR Officer R.E.Walmsley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1249
Leeds University Business School

Michelle Nettleton

Head of HR (Faculties of Arts, Humanities & Cultures, Business, and Social Sciences) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Robert Butler

HR Manager r.p.butler@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5110

Rosie Hudson

HR Officer r.hudson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7321

Sue Briggs

HR Support Officer s.briggs@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2642

Susan Merrick

HR Support Officer S.Merrick@leeds.ac.uk
Medicine and Health

Samantha Guy

Head of HR (Faculty of Medicine & Health) s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7849

Abigail Henriques

HR Manager a.henriques@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3968

Angie Chatham

HR Officer a.b.chatham@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8765

Anita Ball

HR Assistant C.A.Ball1@leeds.ac.uk

Toby Crawford

HR Officer T.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8544

Susan Dale

HR Assistant S.Dale@leeds.ac.uk

Jonny Evitts

HR Officer j.evitts@leeds.ac.uk

Nicola McArthur

HR Manager n.l.mcarthur@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5695

Nuria Luheshi

HR Officer pernl@leeds.ac.uk

Becky Balding

HR Officer b.balding@leeds.ac.uk

Emma Bates

HR Manager E.L.Bates@leeds.ac.uk

Emma Crossley

HR Officer E.Crossley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4366

Nuala Tyrer

HR Manager N.Tyrer@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5692

Alyson Lee

HR Officer a.j.lee@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1849

James Willmoth

HR Officer J.L.Willmoth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4062

Rachel Warne

HR Assistant r.warne@leeds.ac.uk

Sam Hawkins

Equality & Inclusion Project Officer S.J.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk

Louise Rigby

HR Manager L.A.Rigby@leeds.ac.uk

Sara Williams

Senior HR Assistant s.williams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8764

LIMR at St James's HR Office (when in use)

0113 206 5698
Social Sciences

Michelle Nettleton

Head of HR (Faculties of Arts, Humanities & Cultures, Business, and Social Sciences) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Shetwah Jones

HR Manager s.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7427

Lisa Newman

Trainee HR Officer l.a.newman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7086

Rachael Garrard

HR Support Officer R.Garrard@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8968

Susan Merrick

HR Support Officer S.Merrick@leeds.ac.uk

Services

Professional Services

Ruth Buller

Head of HR (Professional Services) r.buller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2204

Sarah Killock

HR Manager S.Killock@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9291

Bridget Millar

HR Business Partner b.m.millar@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Josie Ormston

HR Manager j.f.ormston@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Nickie Smith

HR Manager N.Smith@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9173

Tasha Starr

HR Manager N.L.Starr@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0015

Nicola Whitehead

HR Manager n.j.whitehead@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1614

Kelly Cooperwhite

HR Support Officer k.cooperwhite@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8843

Heather Swinsco

HR Manager h.swinsco@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1154

Jodie Coultas-Preece

HR Officer J.CoultasPreece@leeds.ac.uk

Kelly Donnelly

HR Officer K.Donnelly@leeds.ac.uk

Gemma Handley

HR Officer G.Handley@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Coulson

HR Officer S.J.Coulson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5416

Angela Whiteley

HR Officer a.m.whiteley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7233

Amy Mills

Trainee HR Officer A.L.Mills@leeds.ac.uk

Nichola Sykes

HR Officer n.sykes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1452

Helen Toney

HR Support Officer h.toney@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0359

Rachel Murphy

Head of HR (Professional Services and Casework) R.M.Murphy1@leeds.ac.uk

Hafsah Khalil

HR Officer H.Khalil@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Sutherland

HR Officer S.J.Sutherland@leeds.ac.uk

Angela Liaquat

HR Support Coordinator A.C.Liaquat@leeds.ac.uk

Farat Khalil

HR Assistant F.Khalil@leeds.ac.uk

Holly Starkey

HR Assistant H.Starkey1@leeds.ac.uk

Andreea Voica

HR Assistant A.Voica@leeds.ac.uk
Facilities Directorate

Ruth Buller

Head of HR (Professional Services) r.buller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2204

Amy Hau

HR Officer A.Hau@leeds.ac.uk

Jo Sheen

HR Manager J.Sheen@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9344

Karen Buckton

HR & People Development Support Assistant K.Buckton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2501

Paula Arrowsmith

HR Officer p.arrowsmith@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2413

Roona Ohwoisi-Swinton

Trainee HR Officer e.r.ohwoisi-swinton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0751

Sarah Verity

HR Manager S.J.Verity@leeds.ac.uk

Sandy Kitchingman

HR Officer s.j.kitchingman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4110

Central

Equality and Inclusion Unit

Equality and Inclusion Unit

General queries Equality@leeds.ac.uk

Key team contacts

https://equality.leeds.ac.uk/profile_type/epu/ Equality@leeds.ac.uk
Corporate Processes and Systems

Carolyn Walker

HR Manager c.walker@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Chris Taylor

HR Information Officer C.D.Taylor@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Cecile Baillif

HR Data & Quality Support Officer C.Baillif@leeds.ac.uk

Dawn Creyke

HR Business Partner D.A.Creyke@leeds.ac.uk
Directors office

Linda Mortimer Pine

Director of HR Service and Organisational Change l.mortimer-pine@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4912

Helen Roden

Director of Reward and Employee Relations H.Roden@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5633

Query Line - HR Business Support

Query Line - HR Business Support HRBusinessSupport@leeds.ac.uk

Gemma Griffiths

Business Support Officer: Human Resources g.c.griffiths@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1834

Charlotte Canny

Business Support Officer: Human Resources C.Canny@leeds.ac.uk

Lubka Cuchranova

Business Support Assistant: Human Resources L.Cuchranova@leeds.ac.uk
HR Operations

Lisa Crow

HR Manager l.crow@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1694

Lynsey Cran

HR Officer l.j.cran@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0987

Pamela Burn

HR Officer P.Burn@leeds.ac.uk

Nichola Goodyear

HR Information Officer n.l.goodyear@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1693

Matthew Lawrence

HR Information Officer m.lawrence@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4129

Viv Claxton

HR SAP Specialist V.F.Claxton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4914

Joe Logan

Trainee HR Info Officer j.logan@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4863

Donna Wheelhouse

Trainee HR Assistant D.Wheelhouse@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4146

Advice line - general HR

0113 343 4146

Janice Warden

HR Assistant j.warden@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4913

Paul Harrison

HR Assistant p.harrison@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4130

Victoria Rose

HR Pod Leader v.h.rose@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3776

Haroon Adam

HR Assistant h.adam@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4144

Ben Dyer

HR Assistant B.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk

Graham Hinchliffe

HR Pod Leader G.Hinchliffe@leeds.ac.uk

Sophia Akhtar

HR Assistant S.Akhtar@leeds.ac.uk

Alison Ascough

HR Assistant A.Ascough@leeds.ac.uk

Mark Smith

HR Assistant M.Smith7@leeds.ac.uk

Andrew Lockwood

HR Assistant A.Lockwood1@leeds.ac.uk

Eleni Kremasta

HR Assistant E.Kremasta@leeds.ac.uk

Lisa Berry

HR Assistant L.M.Berry@leeds.ac.uk

Emma Best

HR Assistant E.L.Fulton@leeds.ac.uk

Amy Bould

HR Assistant perabo@leeds.ac.uk

Jessica Petch

HR Assistant J.Petch@leeds.ac.uk

Lois Johnston

HR Assistant L.Johnston@leeds.ac.uk

Will Smithies

GDPR Support Assistant W.Smithies@leeds.ac.uk
People & Change

Joanna Sugden

Head of HR (People & Change) j.r.sugden@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1923

Ashley Clemence

HR Officer a.clemence@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Caroline Metcalfe

People & Change Partner C.Metcalfe@leeds.ac.uk

Jim Bird

People & Change Partner (IT) J.Bird@leeds.ac.uk

Matt Forward

People & Change Partner M.J.Forward@leeds.ac.uk

Steve Barnett

People & Change Lead S.J.Barnett@leeds.ac.uk

Steven Ladhams

People & Change Advisor s.r.ladhams@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Gatehouse-Napier

People & Change Advisor S.GatehouseNapier@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Nugent

People & Change Partner S.Nugent@leeds.ac.uk
Pensions and Benefits

Jenny Bartholomew

Deputy Pensions Manager J.J.Bartholomew@leeds.ac.uk

Nicola Waite

Senior Pensions Administrator n.j.waite@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Joanne Hubbard

Pensions Administrator j.l.hubbard@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Elizabeth Horne

Staff Benefits Administrator e.horne@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Query line - Pensions

Query line - Pensions pensions@leeds.ac.uk 07541 652428 or 0113 343 8823

Query line - staff benefits

Query line - staff benefits staffbenefits@leeds.ac.uk 07541 652428 or 0113 343 3966
Specialist Support

Tracy Davitt

Employment Relations Manager T.Davitt@leeds.ac.uk

Jo Squires

Head of HR (Specialist Support) j.m.squires@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0359

Becky Brooke

HR Officer b.brooke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3142

Nathalie Maxwell

Resourcing Manager N.Maxwell@leeds.ac.uk

Hester Clews

HR Coordinator - Employment Relations & Policy H.J.Clews@leeds.ac.uk

Mike Cooper

HR Officer: Recruitment M.W.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4951

Lucy Omidiran

HR Manager: International l.f.omidiran@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4150

Liz Felgate

HR Officer e.j.felgate@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4149

David Brett

RRR Administration Officer D.J.Brett@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5775

Helena Boukili

HR Coordinator: International h.boukili@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0589

Jen Place

HR Coordinator: International J.L.Place@leeds.ac.uk

Niall Emmett

HR Manager - Employee Relations & Employment N.Emmett@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2457

Tom Rayner

HR Specialist Support Coordinator: Employee Relations & Policy T.JRayner@leeds.ac.uk

Redeployment Service

Anna Reeve and Lynne Sinclair redeployment@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0283/0113 343 2297/0113 343 2827

Deena Mistry

Recruitment Business Partner D.Mistry@leeds.ac.uk

Eliza Jankowska

Recruitment Campaign Manager E.Jankowska@leeds.ac.uk
Strategic Programmes

Jenny Creagh

Head of HR (Strategic Programmes) j.creagh@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1695

Marek Camp

HR Manager m.d.camp@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4039

Karen Garner

HR Manager k.j.garner@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Kelly Brook

HR Manager K.L.Brook@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0518

Steph Corbett

HR Project Officer S.Corbett@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3969

Beth Lintin

HR Project Support Officer b.lintin@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4145

Sarah Kubie

HR Manager S.Kubie@leeds.ac.uk