Contact us

Contact details

Faculty

Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Karen Broadbelt

HR Officer K.Broadbelt@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0244

Michelle Nettleton

Head of HR (Faculties of Arts, Humanities & Cultures, Business, and Social Sciences) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Laura Kernan

HR Manager L.Kernan@leeds.ac.uk

Steven Ladhams

HR Officer s.r.ladhams@leeds.ac.uk

Orlaith Mooney

HR Administrator O.S.Mooney@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0019

Susan Merrick

HR Support Officer S.Merrick@leeds.ac.uk

Molly Hubbard

HR Assistant M.Hubbard@leeds.ac.uk

Rebecca Wilde

HR Officer R.Wild@leeds.ac.uk

Helen Dadswel

HR Officer "H.Dadswell@leeds.ac.uk "
Biological Sciences

Christina Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering & Physical Sciences, Environment and Biological Sciences) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9123

Craig Jones

HR Assistant c.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2250

Sharmin Khan

HR Manager S.Khan1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8766

Caroline Foote

HR Officer C.L.Foote@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8506

Annabel Booth

HR Assistant A.E.Booth@leeds.ac.uk
Engineering and Physical Sciences

Christina Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering & Physical Sciences, Environment and Biological Sciences) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9123

Kelly Lewis

HR Officer k.lewis@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0095

Keiron Broadhead

HR Manager k.r.broadhead@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6318

Naweeda Shahid

HR Assistant n.s.shahid@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4115 / 0113 343 9846

Sharon Adam

HR Manager S.Adam@leeds.ac.uk

Lisa Wainwright

HR Officer L.Wainwright@leeds.ac.uk

Becca Mortimer

HR Officer R.J.Mortimer@leeds.ac.uk
Environment

Christina Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering & Physical Sciences, Environment and Biological Sciences) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9123

Kirsty Read

HR Manager k.a.read@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Selina Harrison

HR Manager S.R.Harrison1@leeds.ac.uk

Trish Shepherd

HR Assistant P.A.Shepherd@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7439

Rowena Walmsley

HR Officer R.E.Walmsley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1249

Helen Carr

HR Assistant H.Carr1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0203

Penny Davies

HR Officer P.J.Davies@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4670

Danielle Evans

HR Assistant facde@leeds.ac.uk
Leeds University Business School

Rosie Hudson

HR Officer r.hudson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7321

Sue Briggs

HR Support Officer s.briggs@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2642

Michelle Nettleton

Head of HR (Faculties of Arts, Humanities & Cultures, Business, and Social Sciences) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Steven Ladhams

HR Officer s.r.ladhams@leeds.ac.uk

Susan Merrick

HR Support Officer S.Merrick@leeds.ac.uk

Molly Hubbard

HR Assistant M.Hubbard@leeds.ac.uk

Rebecca Wilde

HR Officer R.Wild@leeds.ac.uk

Susan Preston

HR Officer S.J.Preston@leeds.ac.uk

Rizwana Chaus

HR Manager R.Chaus@leeds.ac.uk
Medicine and Health

Nicola McArthur

HR Manager n.l.mcarthur@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5695

Samantha Guy

Head of HR (Faculty of Medicine & Health) s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7849

Alyson Lee

HR Officer a.j.lee@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1849

Sara Williams

Senior HR Assistant s.williams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8764

LIMR at St James's HR Office (when in use)

0113 206 5698

Abigail Henriques

HR Manager a.henriques@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3968

Emma Crossley

HR Officer E.Crossley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4366

James Willmoth

HR Officer J.L.Willmoth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4062

Nuala Tyrer

HR Manager N.Tyrer@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5692

Amy Mills

HR Officer A.L.Mills@leeds.ac.uk

Toby Crawford

HR Officer T.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8544

Emma Bates

HR Manager E.L.Bates@leeds.ac.uk

Louise Rigby

HR Manager L.A.Rigby@leeds.ac.uk

Nuria Luheshi

HR Officer pernl@leeds.ac.uk

Susan Dale

HR Assistant S.Dale@leeds.ac.uk

Anita Ball

HR Assistant C.A.Ball1@leeds.ac.uk

Rachel Warne

HR Assistant r.warne@leeds.ac.uk

Jonny Evitts

HR Officer j.evitts@leeds.ac.uk

Becky Balding

HR Officer b.balding@leeds.ac.uk

Georgina Pudney

HR Assistant G.K.Pudney@leeds.ac.uk
Social Sciences

Shetwah Jones

HR Manager s.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7427

Michelle Nettleton

Head of HR (Faculties of Arts, Humanities & Cultures, Business, and Social Sciences) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Lisa Newman

Trainee HR Officer l.a.newman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7086

Rachael Garrard

HR Support Officer R.Garrard@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8968

Steven Ladhams

HR Officer s.r.ladhams@leeds.ac.uk

Susan Merrick

HR Support Officer S.Merrick@leeds.ac.uk

Molly Hubbard

HR Assistant M.Hubbard@leeds.ac.uk

Rebecca Wilde

HR Officer R.Wild@leeds.ac.uk

Susan Preston

HR Officer S.J.Preston@leeds.ac.uk

Services

Professional Services

Nichola Sykes

HR Officer n.sykes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1452

Ruth Buller

Head of HR (Professional Services) r.buller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2204

Bridget Millar

HR Business Partner b.m.millar@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Robert Butler

HR Manager r.p.butler@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5110

Nicola Whitehead

HR Manager n.j.whitehead@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1614

Josie Ormston

HR Manager j.f.ormston@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Angela Whiteley

HR Officer a.m.whiteley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7233

Nickie Smith

HR Manager N.Smith@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9173

Helen Toney

HR Support Officer h.toney@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0359

Kelly Cooperwhite

HR Support Officer k.cooperwhite@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8843

Caroline Moore

HR Officer c.s.moore@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9120

Becky Brooke

HR Officer b.brooke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3142

Tasha Starr

HR Manager N.L.Starr@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0015

Rachel Murphy

Head of HR (Professional Services and Casework) R.M.Murphy1@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Killock

HR Manager S.Killock@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9291

Sarah Coulson

HR Officer S.J.Coulson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5416

Jodie Coultas-Preece

HR Officer J.CoultasPreece@leeds.ac.uk

Gemma Handley

HR Officer G.Handley@leeds.ac.uk

Katherine Collins

HR Officer K.A.Collins@leeds.ac.uk

Hafsah Khalil

HR Officer H.Khalil@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Sutherland

HR Officer S.J.Sutherland@leeds.ac.uk

Farat Khalil

HR Assistant F.Khalil@leeds.ac.uk

Holly Starkey

HR Assistant H.Starkey1@leeds.ac.uk

Andreea Voica

HR Assistant A.Voica@leeds.ac.uk

Dawne Dawkins

HR Officer D.Dawkins@leeds.ac.uk

Dominique Leese

HR Officer D.Leese@leeds.ac.uk

Lauren McMahon

HR Officer l.mcmahon@leeds.ac.uk

Victoria Sanderson

HR Assistant V.Sanderson@leeds.ac.uk

Eleanor Newton

HR Assistant E.Newton@leeds.ac.uk

Florence Kneeshaw

HR Assistant F.L.Kneeshaw@leeds.ac.uk

Isobel Sinclair

HR Officer I.Sinclair@leeds.ac.uk

Natasha Starr

HR Manager n.l.starr@leeds.ac.uk
Facilities Directorate

Ruth Buller

Head of HR (Professional Services) r.buller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2204

Paula Arrowsmith

HR Officer p.arrowsmith@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2413

Roona Ohwoisi-Swinton

Trainee HR Officer e.r.ohwoisi-swinton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0751

Sandy Kitchingman

Deputy HR Manager s.j.kitchingman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4110

Caroline Moore

HR Officer c.s.moore@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9120

Jo Sheen

HR Manager J.Sheen@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9344

Karen Buckton

HR & People Development Support Assistant K.Buckton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2501

Amy Hau

HR Officer A.Hau@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Verity

HR Manager S.J.Verity@leeds.ac.uk

Central

Equality and Inclusion Unit

Key team contacts

https://equality.leeds.ac.uk/profile_type/epu/ Equality@leeds.ac.uk

Equality and Inclusion Unit

General queries Equality@leeds.ac.uk
Corporate Processes and Systems

Carolyn Walker

HR Manager c.walker@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Chris Taylor

HR Information Officer C.D.Taylor@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Dawn Creyke

HR Business Partner D.A.Creyke@leeds.ac.uk
Directors office

Linda Mortimer Pine

Director of HR Service and Organisational Change l.mortimer-pine@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4912

Gemma Griffiths

Business Support Officer: Human Resources g.c.griffiths@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1834

Lubka Cuchranova

Business Support Assistant: Human Resources L.Cuchranova@leeds.ac.uk

Query Line - HR Business Support

Query Line - HR Business Support HRBusinessSupport@leeds.ac.uk

Charlotte Canny

Business Support Officer: Human Resources C.Canny@leeds.ac.uk

Dominique Jocelyn

Business Support Coordinator (PA Support) D.Jocelyn@leeds.ac.uk

Mila Angelova

Business Support Coordinator (Casework) m.angelova@leeds.ac.uk
HR Operations

Lynsey Cran

HR Officer l.j.cran@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0987

Lisa Crow

HR Manager l.crow@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1694

Advice line - general HR

0113 343 4146

Matthew Lawrence

HR Information Officer m.lawrence@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4129

Nichola Goodyear

HR Information Officer n.l.goodyear@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1693

Janice Warden

HR Assistant j.warden@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4913

Joe Logan

Trainee HR Info Officer j.logan@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4863

Victoria Rose

HR Pod Leader v.h.rose@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3776

Haroon Adam

HR Assistant h.adam@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4144

Donna Wheelhouse

Trainee HR Assistant D.Wheelhouse@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4146

Viv Claxton

HR SAP Specialist V.F.Claxton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4914

Pamela Burn

HR Officer P.Burn@leeds.ac.uk

Graham Hinchliffe

HR Pod Leader G.Hinchliffe@leeds.ac.uk

Sophia Akhtar

HR Assistant S.Akhtar@leeds.ac.uk

Alison Ascough

HR Assistant A.Ascough@leeds.ac.uk

Mark Smith

HR Assistant M.Smith7@leeds.ac.uk

Eleni Kremasta

HR Assistant E.Kremasta@leeds.ac.uk

Lisa Berry

HR Assistant L.M.Berry@leeds.ac.uk

Emma Best

HR Assistant E.L.Fulton@leeds.ac.uk

Jessica Petch

HR Assistant J.Petch@leeds.ac.uk

Lois Johnston

HR Assistant L.Johnston@leeds.ac.uk

Will Smithies

GDPR Support Assistant W.Smithies@leeds.ac.uk

Aimee Wallace

HR Officer a.wallace@leeds.ac.uk

Gabriella Wilde

HR Assistant G.Wilde@leeds.ac.uk

Katie MacCallum

HR Assistant K.MacCallum@leeds.ac.uk

Sophie Akhtar

HR Assistant S.Akhtar@leeds.ac.uk

Mia Olivia Adam

HR Assistant M.O.Adam@leeds.ac.uk
People & Change

Joanna Sugden

Head of HR (People & Change) j.r.sugden@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1923

Ashley Clemence

HR Officer a.clemence@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Mike Cooper

HR Officer: Recruitment M.W.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4951

Kelly Donnelly

People & Change Partner K.Donnelly@leeds.ac.uk

Matt Forward

People & Change Partner M.J.Forward@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Gatehouse-Napier

People & Change Advisor S.GatehouseNapier@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Nugent

People & Change Partner S.Nugent@leeds.ac.uk

Caroline Metcalfe

People & Change Partner C.Metcalfe@leeds.ac.uk

Alison Ladhams

People & Change Partner A.Ladhams@leeds.ac.uk

Briony Sutcliffe

People & Change Consultant b.j.sutcliffe@leeds.ac.uk

Fiona Sutton

People & Change Advisor F.Sutton@leeds.ac.uk

Jane Charlesworth

Change Communication & Engagement Support J.Charlesworth@leeds.ac.uk

Laura Merrett

People & Change Partner L.Merrett@leeds.ac.uk

Nicola Williams

People & Change Partner n.williams@leeds.ac.uk
Pensions and Benefits

Query line - Pensions

Query line - Pensions pensions@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4146

Query line - staff benefits

Query line - staff benefits staffbenefits@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3966

Elizabeth Horne

Staff Benefits Administrator e.horne@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Nicola Waite

Senior Pensions Administrator n.j.waite@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Joanne Hubbard

Pensions Administrator j.l.hubbard@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Amy Bould

HR Coordinator (Reward) perabo@leeds.ac.uk

Julie Waddington

Administration Assistant J.Waddington@leeds.ac.uk

Chris Mooney

Head of Reward C.J.Mooney@leeds.ac.uk

Matthew Milnes

Pensions Manager permmi@leeds.ac.uk

Jenny Bartholomew

Deputy Pensions & Staff Benefits Manager J.J.Bartholomew@leeds.ac.uk

Paloma Ballestero Gomez

Reward Manager P.BallesteroGomez@leeds.ac.uk

Catherine Boak

Reward Officer C.Boak@leeds.ac.uk
Specialist Support

Liz Felgate

HR Officer e.j.felgate@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4149

Helena Boukili

HR Coordinator: International h.boukili@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0589

Jen Place

HR Coordinator: International J.L.Place@leeds.ac.uk

Redeployment Service

Anna Reeve and Lynne Sinclair redeployment@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0283/0113 343 2297/0113 343 2827

David Brett

RRR Administration Officer D.J.Brett@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5775

Lucy Omidiran

HR Manager: International l.f.omidiran@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4150

Tom Rayner

HR Specialist Support Coordinator: Employee Relations & Policy T.JRayner@leeds.ac.uk

Nathalie Maxwell

Resourcing Manager N.Maxwell@leeds.ac.uk

Hester Clews

ER & Policy HR Coordinator H.J.Clarkson@leeds.ac.uk

Deena Mistry

Recruitment Business Partner D.Mistry@leeds.ac.uk

Eliza Jankowska

Recruitment Campaign Manager E.Jankowska@leeds.ac.uk

John Hawksworth

Head of HR ER & Policy J.P.Hawksworth@leeds.ac.uk

John Long

Staff Immigration and Compliance Officer J.Long@leeds.ac.uk
Strategic Programmes

Beth Lintin

HR Project Support Officer b.lintin@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4145

Jenny Creagh

Head of HR (Strategic Programmes) j.creagh@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1695

Marek Camp

HR Manager m.d.camp@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4039

Karen Garner

HR Manager k.j.garner@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Eleanor Dickenson

HR Officer E.Dickenson@leeds.ac.uk

Kelly Brook

HR Manager K.L.Brook@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0518

Steph Richardson

HR Project Officer s.m.richardson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3969

Sarah Kubie

HR Manager S.Kubie@leeds.ac.uk

Jackie Guy

HR Business Partner j.guy@leeds.ac.uk