Contact us

Contact details

Faculty

Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Michelle Nettleton

Head of HR (Faculties of Arts, Humanities & Cultures, Business, and Social Sciences) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Laura Dowling

HR Manager L.Dowling@leeds.ac.uk

Karen Broadbelt

HR Officer K.Broadbelt@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0244

Orlaith Mooney

HR Administrator O.S.Mooney@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0019
Biological Sciences

Rachel Murphy

Head of HR (Faculties of Biological Sciences and Medicine & Health) R.M.Murphy1@leeds.ac.uk

Bridget Millar

HR Manager b.m.millar@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5692

Caroline Foote

HR Officer C.L.Foote@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8506

Craig Jones

HR Assistant c.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2250
Engineering and Physical Sciences

Christina Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering and Physical Sciences and Environment) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9123

Sharon Adam

HR Manager S.Adam@leeds.ac.uk

Keiron Broadhead

HR Manager k.r.broadhead@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6318

Sandy Kitchingman

HR Officer s.j.kitchingman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4110

Kelly Lewis

HR Officer k.lewis@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0095

Caroline Moore

HR Officer c.s.moore@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9120

Eleanor Dickenson

Senior HR Support Assistant e.dickenson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9920

Naweeda Shahid

HR Assistant n.s.shahid@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4115 / 0113 343 9846
Environment

Christina Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering and Physical Sciences and Environment) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9123

Josie Ormston

HR Manager j.f.ormston@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5774

Penny Davies

HR Officer P.J.Davies@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4670

Nichola Sykes

HR Officer n.sykes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1452

Giles Hammond

Senior HR Assistant G.Hammond@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5201

Helen Carr

HR Assistant H.Carr1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0203

Trish Shepherd

HR Assistant P.A.Shepherd@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7439
Leeds University Business School

Michelle Nettleton

Head of HR (Faculties of Arts, Humanities & Cultures, Business, and Social Sciences) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Robert Butler

HR Manager r.p.butler@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5110

Rosie Hudson

HR Officer r.hudson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7321

Kay Lowe

HR Administrator k.e.lowe@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8963

Sarah Robertson

HR Administrator s.e.robertson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4333

Sue Briggs

HR Administrator s.briggs@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2642
Medicine and Health

Rachel Murphy

Head of HR (Faculties of Biological Sciences and Medicine & Health) R.M.Murphy1@leeds.ac.uk

Samantha Guy

Head of HR, School of Medicine s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7849

Rebecca Banks

PA to Head of Faculty HR R.Banks1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6481

Judith Bell

HR Manager j.bell@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0420

Sharmin Khan

HR Manager S.Khan1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8766

Nicola McArthur

HR Manager n.l.mcarthur@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5695

Pamela Burn

HR Officer P.Burn@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1904 (FMH), 0113 343 0311 (NIHR)

Angie Chatham

HR Officer a.b.chatham@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8765

Toby Crawford

HR Officer T.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8544

Emma Crossley

HR Officer E.Crossley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4366

Alyson Lee

HR Officer a.j.lee@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1849

Sharon Pinder

HR Officer s.c.pinder@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4215

Nuala Tyrer

HR Officer N.Tyrer@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5692

James Willmoth

HR Officer J.L.Willmoth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4062

Helen Coop

E&I Project Officer H.Coop@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1811

Sue Curry

Senior HR Assistant s.e.curry@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1845

Sara Williams

Senior HR Assistant s.williams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8764

Sarah Beaton

HR Assistant S.Beaton@leeds.ac.uk

Annabel Booth

HR Assistant A.E.Booth@leeds.ac.uk

Pauline Findlay

HR Assistant p.findlay@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0694

Alex Lawson-Hayes

HR Assistant A.LawsonHayes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8334

LIMR at St James's HR Office (when in use)

0113 206 5698
Social Sciences

Michelle Nettleton

Head of HR (Faculties of Arts, Humanities & Cultures, Business, and Social Sciences) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Shetwah Jones

HR Manager s.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7427

Lisa Newman

Trainee HR Officer l.a.newman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7086

Helena Boukili

HR Administrator h.boukili@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7393 (Social Sciences)/0113 343 0589 (Specialist Support)

Services

Professional Services

Ruth Buller

Head of HR (Professional Services) r.buller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2204

Joanna Sugden

Head of HR (Professional Services: Change) j.r.sugden@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1923

Nickie Smith

HR Manager n.smith@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9173

Tasha Starr

HR Manager N.L.Starr@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0015

Nicola Whitehead

HR Manager n.j.whitehead@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1614

Nik Williams

HR Manager n.williams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7688

Ashley Clemence

HR Officer (Professional Services: Change) a.clemence@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Heather Swinsco

HR Officer (Professional Services: Change) h.swinsco@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1154

Jodie Coultas-Preece

HR Officer J.CoultasPreece@leeds.ac.uk

Kelly Donnelly

HR Officer K.Donnelly@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Killock

HR Officer S.Killock@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9291

Angela Whiteley

HR Officer a.m.whiteley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7233

Sarah Coulson

Trainee HR Officer S.J.Coulson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5416

Amy Mills

Trainee HR Officer A.L.Mills@leeds.ac.uk
Facilities Directorate

Joanna Sugden

Head of HR (Professional Services: Change) j.r.sugden@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1923

Ruth Buller

Head of HR (Professional Services) r.buller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2204

Jo Sheen

HR Manager J.Sheen@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9344

Paula Arrowsmith

HR Officer p.arrowsmith@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2413

Becky Brooke

HR Officer b.brooke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3142

Rowena Walmsley

HR Officer R.E.Walmsley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1249

Jane Beasley

Support Team Manager j.beasley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5911

Roona Ohwoisi-Swinton

Trainee HR Officer e.r.ohwoisi-swinton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0751

Karen Buckton

HR & People Development Support Assistant K.Buckton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2501

Sylvia Welsh

HR & People Development Support Assistant s.m.welsh@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5939

Kim Whitaker

Training Coordinator k.a.whitaker@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3686

Facilities Directorate HR - General queries

fdhrsupport@leeds.ac.uk

Central

HR Operations

Lisa Crow

HR Manager l.crow@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1694

Lynsey Cran

HR Officer l.j.cran@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0987

Viv Claxton

HR Information Officer V.F.Claxton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4914

Nichola Goodyear

HR Information Officer n.l.goodyear@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1693

Matthew Lawrence

HR Information Officer m.lawrence@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4129

Donna Wheelhouse

Receptionist/Administrator D.Wheelhouse@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4146

Advice line - general HR

0113 343 4146
Pensions and Benefits

Jill Nimmo

Pensions and Benefits Manager j.nimmo@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4138

Nicola Waite

Senior Pensions Administrator n.j.waite@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4448

Joanne Hubbard

Pensions Administrator j.l.hubbard@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4147

Elizabeth Horne

Staff Benefits Administrator e.horne@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3966

Query line - Pensions

pensions@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8823

Query line - staff benefits

staffbenefits@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3966
Specialist Support

Jo Squires

Head of HR (Specialist Support) j.m.squires@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0359

Ruth Davies

Employee Relations and Policy Manager R.Davies2@leeds.ac.uk

Debs Lester

HR Manager: Reward D.Lester@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 31973

Lisa Merchant

HR Manager (Policy & Projects) l.merchant@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4127

Mike Cooper

HR Officer: Recruitment M.W.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4951

Liz Felgate

HR Officer e.j.felgate@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4149

Lucy Omidiran

HR Officer: International l.f.omidiran@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4150

David Brett

RRR Administration Officer D.J.Brett@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5775

Lisa Courtney

Staff Immigration and Compliance Officer l.d.courtney@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1833

Joe Logan

HR Coordinator j.logan@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4128

Niall Emmett

HR Coordinator (Employee Relations and Policy) N.Emmett@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2457

Rachael Garrard

HR Coordinator (Reward) R.Garrard@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8968

Helena Boukili

HR Administrator h.boukili@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7393 (Social Sciences)/0113 343 0589 (Specialist Support)

Redeployment Service

Haroon Adam and Lynne Sinclair redeployment@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0283/0113 343 2297/0113 343 2827
Strategic Programmes

Jenny Creagh

Head of HR (Strategic Programmes) j.creagh@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1695

Marek Camp

HR Manager m.d.camp@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4039

Karen Garner

HR Manager k.j.garner@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Kelly Brook

HR Officer K.L.Brook@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0518

Steph Corbett

HR Project Officer S.Corbett@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3969

Beth Lintin

HR Project Support Officer b.lintin@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4145
Corporate Processes and Systems

Carolyn Walker

HR Manager c.walker@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Steven Ladhams

HR Officer s.r.ladhams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4151

Chris Taylor

HR Information Officer C.D.Taylor@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4863

Cecile Baillif

HR Data & Quality Support Officer C.Baillif@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6871
Directors office

Francesca Fowler

Director of Human Resources f.fowler@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6644

Lucie Naylor

PA to Director of Human Resources L.S.Naylor@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4153

Linda Mortimer Pine

Director of HR Service and Organisational Change l.mortimer-pine@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4912

Helen Roden

Director of Reward and Employee Relations H.Roden@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5633

Jose Fernandez

Senior Head of Human Resources J.Fernandez@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1458

Gemma Griffiths

Business Support Officer, Human Resources g.c.griffiths@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1834
Equality Policy Unit

Equality Policy Unit - General queries

Equality@leeds.ac.uk

Key team contacts

https://equality.leeds.ac.uk/profile_type/epu/