Contact us

Contact details

Faculty

Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Michelle Nettleton

Head of HR (Faculties of Arts, Humanities & Cultures, Business, and Social Sciences) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Karen Broadbelt

HR Officer K.Broadbelt@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0244

Laura Dowling

HR Officer L.Dowling@leeds.ac.uk

Steven Ladhams

HR Officer s.r.ladhams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4151

Orlaith Mooney

HR Administrator O.S.Mooney@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0019
Biological Sciences

Rachel Murphy

Head of HR (Faculties of Biological Sciences and Medicine & Health) R.M.Murphy1@leeds.ac.uk

Bridget Millar

HR Manager b.m.millar@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5692

Caroline Foote

HR Officer C.L.Foote@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8506

Craig Jones

HR Assistant c.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2250

Amy Mills

HR Assistant A.L.Mills@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3409
Engineering

Chris Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering, Environment and Mathematics & Physical Sciences) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9123

Keiron Broadhead

HR Manager k.r.broadhead@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6318

Sandy Kitchingman

HR Officer s.j.kitchingman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4110

Heather Swinsco

HR Officer h.swinsco@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7689

Eleanor Dickenson

Senior HR Support Assistant e.dickenson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9920

Naweeda Shahid

HR Assistant n.s.shahid@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4115 (Eng) / 013 343 9846 (MaPS)
Environment

Chris Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering, Environment and Mathematics & Physical Sciences) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9123

Josie Ormston

HR Manager j.f.ormston@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5774

Nichola Sykes

HR Officer n.sykes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1452

Angela Whiteley

HR Officer a.m.whiteley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4670

Giles Hammond

Senior HR Assistant G.Hammond@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5201

Trish Shepherd

HR Assistant P.A.Shepherd@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7439

Jaimie Stringwell

HR Assistant j.stringwell@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0203
Leeds University Business School

Michelle Nettleton

Head of HR (Faculties of Arts, Humanities & Cultures, Business, and Social Sciences) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Robert Butler

HR Manager r.p.butler@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5110

Rosie Hudson

HR Officer r.hudson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4333

Kay Lowe

HR Administrator k.e.lowe@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8963

Sarah Robertson

HR Administrator s.e.robertson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4333

Sue Briggs

HR Administrator s.briggs@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2642
Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Chris Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering, Environment and Mathematics & Physical Sciences) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9123

Caroline Moore

HR Officer c.s.moore@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9120

Kelly Lewis

HR Officer k.lewis@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0095

Naweeda Shahid

HR Assistant n.s.shahid@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4115 (Eng) / 013 343 9846 (MaPS)
Medicine and Health

Rachel Murphy

Head of HR (Faculties of Biological Sciences and Medicine & Health) R.M.Murphy1@leeds.ac.uk

Samantha Guy

Head of HR, School of Medicine s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7849

Rebecca Banks

PA to Head of Faculty HR R.Banks1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6481

Judith Bell

HR Manager j.bell@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0420

Ruth Davies

HR Manager R.Davies2@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1728

Abigail Henriques

HR Manager a.henriques@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5695

Sharmin Khan

HR Manager S.Khan1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8766

Nicola McArthur

HR Manager n.l.mcarthur@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Angie Chatham

HR Officer a.b.chatham@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8765

Lisa Crow

HR Officer l.crow@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3142

Alyson Lee

HR Officer a.j.lee@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1849

Sharon Pinder

HR Officer s.c.pinder@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4215

Louise Rigby

HR Officer l.a.rigby@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1904

Nuala Tyrer

HR Officer N.Tyrer@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5692

James Willmoth

HR Officer J.L.Willmoth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4062

Emma Crossley

Apprentice HR Officer E.Crossley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4366

Sue Curry

Senior HR Assistant s.e.curry@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1845

Helen Coop

E&I Project Officer H.Coop@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1811

Sara Williams

Senior HR Assistant s.williams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8764

Pauline Findlay

HR Assistant p.findlay@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0694

Leah Harrison

HR Assistant L.T.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4826

Alex Lawson-Hayes

HR Assistant A.LawsonHayes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8334

LIMM St James's Office

0113 206 5698
Social Sciences

Michelle Nettleton

Head of HR (Faculties of Arts, Humanities & Cultures, Business, and Social Sciences) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Shetwah Jones

HR Manager s.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7427

Lisa Newman

HR Assistant l.a.newman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7086

Helena Boukili

HR Administrator h.boukili@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7393 (Social Sciences)/0113 343 0589 (Specialist Support)

Services

Professional Services

Ruth Buller

Head of HR (Professional Services) r.buller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2204

Joanna Sugden

Head of HR (Professional Services: Change) j.r.sugden@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1923

Sharon Myler

HR Manager S.A.Myler@leeds.ac.uk

Nickie Smith

HR Manager n.smith@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9173

Nicola Whitehead

HR Manager n.j.whitehead@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1614

Nik Williams

HR Manager n.williams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7688

Tasha Burton

HR Officer N.L.Burton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0015

Ashley Clemence

HR Officer a.clemence@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7233

Lynsey Cran

HR Officer l.j.cran@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8618

Natalie Furness

HR Officer N.Furness@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0470

Selina Harrison

HR Officer S.R.Harrison1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8618

Sarah Killock

HR Officer S.Killock@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9291

Sarah Coulson

Trainee HR Officer S.J.Coulson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5416

Lindsey Reynolds

HR Support Officer l.m.reynolds@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3967
Facilities Directorate

Ruth Buller

Head of HR (Professional Services) r.buller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2204

Joanna Sugden

Head of HR (Professional Services: Change) j.r.sugden@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1923

Jo Sheen

HR Manager J.Sheen@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9344

Nickie Smith

HR Manager n.smith@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9173

Paula Arrowsmith

HR Officer p.arrowsmith@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2413

Becky Brooke

HR Officer b.brooke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1249

Lisa Crow

HR Officer l.crow@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3142

Sarah Sutherland

HR Officer S.J.Sutherland@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3599

Rowena Walmsley

HR Officer R.E.Walmsley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1249

Jane Beasley

Support Team Manager j.beasley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5911

Roona Ohwoisi

HR Assistant e.r.ohwoisi@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0751

Sylvia Welsh

HR & People Development Support Assistant s.m.welsh@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5939

Kim Whitaker

Training Coordinator k.a.whitaker@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3686

Central

HR Operations

Carolyn Walker

HR Manager c.walker@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1694

Kirsty Read

HR Officer k.a.read@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0987

Viv Claxton

HR Information Officer V.F.Claxton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4914

Nichola Goodyear

HR Information Officer n.l.goodyear@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1693

Matthew Lawrence

HR Information Officer m.lawrence@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4129

Chris Taylor

HR Information Officer C.D.Taylor@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4863

Cecile Baillif

HR Data & Quality Support Officer C.Baillif@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6871

Paul Harrison

HR Data & Quality Support Officer P.Harrison@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1447

Donna Wheelhouse

Receptionist/Administrator D.Wheelhouse@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4146

Advice line - general HR

0113 343 4146
Pensions and Benefits

Jill Nimmo

Pensions and Benefits Manager j.nimmo@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4138

Angela Jennings

Deputy Pensions and Benefits Manager a.jennings@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4139

Nicola Waite

Senior Pensions Administrator n.j.waite@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4448

Joanne Hubbard

Pensions Administrator j.l.hubbard@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4147

Elizabeth Horne

Staff Benefits Administrator e.horne@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3966

Query line - Pensions

0113 343 8823

Query line - staff benefits

0113 343 3966
Specialist Support

Jo Squires

Head of HR (Specialist Support) j.m.squires@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0359

Debs Lester

HR Manager: Reward D.Lester@leeds.ac.uk 0113 34 31973

Lisa Merchant

HR Manager (Policy & Projects) l.merchant@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4127

Mike Cooper

HR Officer: Recruitment M.W.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4951

Liz Felgate

HR Officer e.j.felgate@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4149

Lucy Omidiran

HR Officer: International l.f.omidiran@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4150

Lisa Courtney

Staff Immigration and Compliance Officer l.d.courtney@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1833

David Brett

RRR Administration Officer D.J.Brett@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5775

Joe Logan

HR Coordinator j.logan@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4128

Rachael Garrard

HR Project Support Officer r.garrard@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8968

Helena Boukili

HR Administrator h.boukili@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7393 (Social Sciences)/0113 343 0589 (Specialist Support)

Redeployment Service

Anna Reeve, Lynne Sinclair and Steuart Parker redeployment@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0283/0113 343 2297/0113 343 2827
Strategic Projects

Jenny Creagh

Head of HR ((Strategic Projects & Employee Relations) j.creagh@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1695

Marek Camp

HR Manager m.d.camp@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4039

Karen Garner

HR Manager k.j.garner@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Kelly Brook

HR Officer K.L.Brook@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0518

Steph Corbett

HR Project Officer S.Corbett@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3969

Beth Lintin

HR Project Support Officer b.lintin@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4145
Directors office

Francesca Fowler

Director of Human Resources f.fowler@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6644

Lucie Smyth

PA to Director of Human Resources l.smyth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4153

Linda Mortimer Pine

Deputy Director of Human Resources l.mortimer-pine@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4912

Gemma Griffiths

Business Support Officer, Human Resources g.c.griffiths@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1834