Contact us

Contact details

Faculty

Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Michelle Nettleton

HR Manager m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5946

Rosie Hudson

HR Officer r.hudson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9139

Steven Ladhams

HR Officer s.r.ladhams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4151

Amy Mills

Faculty HR Assistant A.L.Mills@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2243

Kasia Pilacinska

Faculty HR Administrator K.Pilacinska@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0244

Orlaith Mooney

Faculty HR Administrator O.S.Mooney@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0019
Biological Sciences

Ruth Buller

Head of HR (Faculties of Biological Sciences and Medicine & Health) r.buller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2204

Bridget Millar

HR Manager b.m.millar@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5692

Caroline Foote

HR Officer C.L.Foote@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8506

Craig Jones

HR Assistant c.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2250

Laura Hastings

HR Assistant L.F.Hastings@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3409
Education, Social Sciences and Law

Shetwah Jones

HR Manager s.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7427

Lisa Newman

HR Assistant l.a.newman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7086

Helena Boukili

HR Administrator h.boukili@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7393
Engineering

Chris Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering, Environment and Mathematics & Physical Sciences) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8052 / 0113 343 9123

Karen Garner

HR Manager k.j.garner@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6318

Sandy Kitchingman

HR Officer s.j.kitchingman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4110

Eleanor Dickenson

Faculty HR Support e.dickenson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9920

Heather Swinsco

Faculty HR Support h.swinsco@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7689

Naweeda Shahid

HR Assistant n.s.shahid@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4115 (Eng) / 013 343 9846 (MaPS)
Environment

Chris Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering, Environment and Mathematics & Physical Sciences) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8052 / 0113 343 9123

Josie Ormston

HR Manager j.f.ormston@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5774

Angela Whiteley

HR Officer a.m.whiteley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4670

Nichola Sykes

HR Officer n.sykes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1452

Lynsey Cran

HR Officer l.j.cran@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8618

Giles Hammond

Senior HR Assistant g.hammond@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5201

Jaimie Stringwell

HR Assistant j.stringwell@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0203
Leeds University Business School

Robert Butler

HR Manager r.p.butler@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5110

Karen Broadbelt

HR Officer k.broadbelt@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4333

Kay Lowe

HR Administrator k.e.lowe@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8963

Sarah Robertson

HR Administrator s.e.robertson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4333

Sue Briggs

Faculty Support s.briggs@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2642
Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Chris Craven

Head of HR (Faculties of Engineering, Environment and Mathematics & Physical Sciences) c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8052 / 0113 343 9123

Caroline Moore

HR Officer c.s.moore@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9120

Kelly Lewis

HR Officer k.lewis@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0095

Naweeda Shahid

HR Assistant n.s.shahid@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4115 (Eng) / 013 343 9846 (MaPS)
Medicine and Health

Ruth Buller

Head of HR (Faculties of Biological Sciences and Medicine & Health) r.buller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2204

Sharon Scouller

PA to Head of Faculty HR s.g.scouller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6712

Samantha Guy

Deputy Head of Faculty HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7849

Judith Bell

HR Manager j.bell@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0420

Sharmin Khan

HR Manager S.Khan1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8766

Abigail Henriques

HR Officer a.henriques@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5695

Alyson Lee

HR Officer a.j.lee@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1849

Angie Chatham

HR Officer a.b.chatham@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8765

James Willmoth

HR Officer J.L.Willmoth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4062

Laura Dowling

HR Officer laura.dowling@nihr.ac.uk 0113 343 8544

Louise Rigby

HR Officer l.a.rigby@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1904

Nuala Tyrer

HR Officer N.Tyrer@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5692

Sharon Pinder

HR Officer s.c.pinder@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4215

Emma Crossley

Apprentice HR Officer E.Crossley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4366

Sue Curry

Senior Human Resources Assistant s.e.curry@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1845

Joe Logan

HR Assistant j.logan@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0481

Christina Dowe

HR Assistant c.h.dowe@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8334

Pauline Findlay

HR Assistant p.findlay@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0694

Sara Williams

Deputy Office Coordinator s.williams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8764

LIMM St James's Office

0113 206 5698

Services

Corporate Services

Joanna Sugden

Head of HR (Professional Services) j.r.sugden@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1923

Keiron Broadhead

HR Manager k.r.broadhead@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3962

Nicola McArthur

HR Manager (Student Education Programme) n.l.mcarthur@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0286

Nicola Whitehead

HR Manager n.j.whitehead@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1614

Ashley Clemence

HR Officer a.clemence@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1452

Kirsty Read

HR Officer k.a.read@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7421

Lisa Crow

HR Officer l.crow@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5416

Natalie Furness

HR Officer N.Furness@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7233

Nik Williams

HR Officer n.williams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7688

Tasha Burton

HR Officer N.L.Burton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0015

Selina Binns

HR Officer S.R.Binns@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8618

Kelly Cooperwhite

HR Support (Recruitment) k.cooperwhite@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8843

Lindsey Reynolds

HR Support (IT) l.m.reynolds@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3967
Facilities Directorate

Joanna Sugden

Head of HR (Professional Services) j.r.sugden@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1923

Nickie Smith

Acting HR Manager n.smith@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9173

Becky Brooke

HR Officer b.brooke@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1249

Paula Arrowsmith

HR Officer p.arrowsmith@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2413

Roona Ohwoisi

HR Assistant e.r.ohwoisi@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0751

Jane Beasley

Support Team Manager j.beasley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5911

Sylvia Welsh

HR & People Development Support Assistant s.m.welsh@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5939

Kim Whitaker

Training Coordinator k.a.whitaker@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3686

Central

HR: Operations

Carolyn Walker

HR Manager c.walker@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1694

Matthew Lawrence

HR Information Officer m.lawrence@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4129

Nichola Goodyear

HR Information Officer n.l.goodyear@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1693

Donna Wheelhouse

Receptionist/Administrator D.Wheelhouse@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4146

Advice line - general HR

0113 343 4146

HR general fax

0113 343 4127
Pensions and Benefits

Jill Nimmo

Pensions and Benefits Manager j.nimmo@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4138

Angela Jennings

Deputy Pensions and Benefits Manager a.jennings@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4139

Advice line - Pensions

0113 343 8823

Advice line - staff benefits

0113 343 3966
Specialist Support

Jo Squires

Head of HR (Specialist Support) j.m.squires@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0359

Lisa Merchant

HR Manager (Policy & Projects) l.m.merchant@leeds.ac.uk

Lisa Courtney

HR Project Officer l.d.courtney@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1833

Liz Felgate

HR Officer e.j.felgate@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4149

Lucy Omidiran

HR Officer: International l.f.omidiran@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4150

Mike Cooper

HR Officer, Recruitment M.W.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4951

David Brett

RRR Administration Officer D.J.Brett@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5775

Helena Boukili

HR Administrator h.boukili@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7393

Rachael Garrard

HR Project Support Officer r.garrard@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8968
Strategic Projects

Jenny Creagh

Head of HR ((Strategic Projects & Employee Relations) j.creagh@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1695

Marek Camp

HR Manager m.d.camp@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4039

Emma Moxon

HR Officer (Corporate Systems and Processes) e.moxon@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0518

Beth Lintin

HR Project Support Officer b.lintin@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4145
Directors office

Francesca Fowler

Director of Human Resources f.fowler@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6644

Lucie Smyth

PA to Director of Human Resources l.smyth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4153

Linda Mortimer Pine

Deputy Director of Human Resources l.mortimer-pine@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4912

Gemma Griffiths

Business Support Officer, Human Resources g.c.griffiths@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1834