Contact us

Contact details

Faculty

Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Judith Hardy

HR Manager j.k.hardy@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4151

Keiron Broadhead

HR Manager k.r.broadhead@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3962

Rosie Hudson

HR Officer r.hudson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9139

Wendy Parker

HR Officer w.parker@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0019

Sarah Coulson

Faculty HR Assistant s.j.coulson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2243
Biological Sciences

Christina Craven

HR Manager c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8052

Louise Rigby

HR Officer l.a.rigby@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8506

Nichola Sykes

HR Officer n.sykes@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8506

Craig Jones

HR Assistant c.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2250

Laura Hastings

HR Assistant L.F.Hastings@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3409
Education, Social Sciences and Law

Shetwah Jones

HR Manager s.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7427

Lisa Newman

HR Assistant l.a.newman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7086

Helena Boukili

HR Administrator h.boukili@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7393
Engineering

Karen Garner

HR Manager k.j.garner@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6318

Sandy Kitchingman

HR Officer s.j.kitchingman@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4110

Clare Walker

Faculty HR Support c.e.walker@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4115

Eleanor Dickenson

Faculty HR Support e.dickenson@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9920

Heather Swinsco

Faculty HR Support h.swinsco@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7689
Environment

Jo Squires

HR Manager j.m.squires@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5774

Angela Whiteley

HR Officer a.m.whiteley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4670

Ashley Clemence

HR Officer a.clemence@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1452

Rachael Garrard

HR Assistant r.garrard@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5201
Leeds University Business School

Nicola McArthur

HR Manager n.l.mcarthur@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5110

Karen Broadbelt

HR Officer k.broadbelt@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4333

Sue Briggs

Faculty Support s.briggs@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2642

Kay Lowe

HR Administrator k.e.lowe@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8963

Sarah Robertson

HR Administrator s.e.robertson@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4333
Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Christina Craven

HR Manager c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9123

Caroline Moore

HR Officer (except Tues pm/Wed pm) c.s.moore@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9120

Kelly Lewis

HR Officer k.lewis@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0095
Medicine and Health

Ruth Buller

Head of Faculty HR r.buller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2204

Sharon Scouller

PA to Head of Faculty HR s.g.scouller@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6712

Samantha Guy

Deputy Head of Faculty HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7849

Bridget Millar

HR Manager b.m.millar@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5692

Judith Bell

HR Manager j.bell@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0420

Robert Butler

HR Manager r.p.butler@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 30311

Sharmin Khan

HR Manager S.Khan1@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8766

Abigail Henriques

HR Officer a.henriques@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5695

Alyson Lee

HR Officer a.j.lee@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1849

Angie Chatham

HR Officer a.b.chatham@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8765

James Willmoth

HR Officer J.L.Willmoth@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4062

Laura Dowling

HR Officer laura.dowling@nihr.ac.uk 0113 343 8544

Sharon Pinder

HR Officer s.c.pinder@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4215

Emma Clark

Apprentice HR Officer E.Clark@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4366

Beth Lintin-French

HR Assistant b.lintinfrench@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4826

Christina Dowe

HR Assistant c.h.dowe@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8334

Joe Logan

HR Assistant j.logan@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0481

Pauline Findlay

HR Assistant p.findlay@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0694

Sue Curry

Office Coordinator s.e.curry@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1845

Sara Williams

Deputy Office Coordinator s.williams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8764

LIMM St James's Office

0113 206 5698

Services

Corporate Services

Carolyn Walker

HR Manager c.walker@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1694

Nicola Whitehead

HR Manager n.j.whitehead@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1614

Kirsty Read

HR Officer k.a.read@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7421

Lynsey Cran

HR Officer l.j.cran@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8618

Sarah Sutherland

HR Officer s.j.sutherland@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7233

Gill Watkins

Assistant HR Officer g.a.watkins@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8053

Kelly Cooperwhite

HR Support (Recruitment) k.cooperwhite@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8843

Michelle Nettleton

HR Manager (Student Education Service) m.nettleton@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0286

Joanna Sugden

HR Manager (IT) j.r.sugden@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1923

Lisa Crow

HR Officer (IT) l.crow@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5416

Nicola Williams

HR Officer (IT) n.williams@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 7688

Lindsey Reynolds

HR Support (IT) l.m.reynolds@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3967
Facilities Directorate

Josie Ormston

HR Manager j.f.ormston@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8810

Nickie Smith

HR Officer n.smith@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 9173

Paula Arrowsmith

HR Officer p.arrowsmith@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 2413

Roona Ohwoisi

HR Assistant e.r.ohwoisi@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 0751

Jane Beasley

Support Team Manager j.beasley@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5911

Karen Hunter

HR & People Development Support Assistant k.hunter@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5957

Sylvia Welsh

HR & People Development Support Assistant s.m.welsh@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5939

Kim Whitaker

Training Coordinator k.a.whitaker@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 3686

Central

Central Human Resources

Caroline Langham

HR Services Manager c.j.langham@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4150

Liz Felgate

HR Officer e.j.felgate@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4149

Matthew Lawrence

HR Information Officer m.lawrence@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4129

Nichola Goodyear

HR Information Officer n.l.goodyear@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1693

Advice line - general HR

0113 343 4146

HR general fax

0113 343 4127
Pensions and Benefits Office

Jill Nimmo

Pensions and Benefits Manager j.nimmo@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4138

Angela Jennings

Deputy Pensions and Benefits Manager a.jennings@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4139

Advice line - Pensions

0113 343 8823

Advice line - staff benefits

0113 343 3966
Reward, Recruitment, Resourcing and Policy

Jenny Creagh

Head of Reward, Recruitment and Resourcing j.creagh@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1695

Kathy Chesworth

Policy & Communications Manager k.chesworth@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4145

Marek Camp

HR Manager m.d.camp@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4039

Caroline Moore

HR Officer (Tue pm/Wed pm only) c.s.moore@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1833

Jo Lawton

Human Resources Project Officer j.lawton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1973

Michael Cooper

HR Officer, Recruitment M.W.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4951

David Brett

RRR Administration Officer D.J.Brett@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5775
Directors office

Francesca Fowler

Director of Human Resources f.fowler@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6644

Poppy Salmon

HR Project Officer and PA to the Director of Human Resources p.e.salmon@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4153

Linda Mortimer Pine

Deputy Director of Human Resources l.mortimer-pine@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 4912

Lisa Courtney

HR Business Officer l.d.courtney@adm.leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 1834